Ihre Ansprechpartner bei THEPRA:

Gerd Deutschmann
Vertrieb
 +49 (0)711 / 510 993 43
  deutschmann@thepra.de

Marcus Habbel
Vertrieb
 +49 (0)172 / 72 55 423
  habbel@thepra.de

Hermann Glatz
Technische Leitung
 +49 (0)711 / 510 993 40
  h.glatz@thepra.de

Volker Scheib
Geschäftsführer
 +49 (0)711 / 510 993 45
  scheib@thepra.de

Unsere Vertriebspartner:

infoWERK Medien & Technik GmbH Österreich, Italien
Harald Strehling Vertrieb
 +43 (0) 5238-52099-0
  h.strehling@infowerk.systems

NAUKA PLUS Russland, GUS
Sergey Lypovko Vertrieb
 +7 (495) 276-15-60
  commerce@naukaplus.com

TECHNOLAB SA Schweiz, weltweit
Jürg Burkhard Geschäftsführer
 +41 (0)62 827 1111
  info@technolab.org

Festo Didactic GmbH & Co. KG weltweit
Eckhard von Terzi Customer Solutions Sales
 +49 (0)711 3467 1346
 tzi@de.festo.com

Electude International BV Benelux, weltweit
Bert Jonker Vertrieb
 +31 (0)40 8200745
 bert.jonker@electude.com